It’s been a while since I posted. Thought I would give a quick family update. A few months ago I was nominated for an huge award in my industry. So the hubs and I got a sitter, got all fancied up and went to dinner and the ceremony.

image

The good Lord didn’t see it fit that I win, but I got to ride in a limo for the 1st time ever and Man and I had fun.

Baby Logan is growing so fast it makes my heart break.  He is a total monster right now , learning things, getting emotions, all over the place,  currently upstairs in our bed because we tried two seperate times to get him to sleep, CIO for the standard 15 and nothing. But he is our monster.

image

A seizure a month ago had him rushed via ambulance to the children’s hospital from daycare-scary but all seems good.

B is doing good. Made a friend where we live so that has seemed to help with his lack of desire to come over to our house. I’m learning that his mother just parents WAY different then me and I can’t change or fix that. So I’m just working on learning the best way for him and I to get along together. I pray………alot.

image

My sister had her baby mid March so we went down over easter weekend to meet Baby J.
The weather was beautiful and we had a really nice time.

image

image

image

image

Clown company has recently given me a promotion which is a HUGE gift from God on so many levels. I’m enjoying it, learning,  struggling,  but doing well mostly. Man has been working toward getting a promotion as well and I couldn’t be happier for him. He works so hard for our family. 
We are currently taking the LOVE DARE challenge together to help improve our marriage as we come up on our year anniversary,  it’s been good for us. I’m learning a lot and I think he is too. We are both working on finding God’s will for our lives, living these blessed lives the way God has meant for us to and growing closer on him. We don’t always succeed but we are trying.

image

Thumb Typed and Posted from WordPress for Android

