Oh my! It had been a month and a half since my last post! I can’t believe it!!

The rest of Maternity leave flew by and then being a working mom is wearing me out. Man and I are exhausted at the end of the day. Plus we are planning our wedding for the end of April.

It’s stressful, but a good kind of stressful and God is being very good us.
#BabyW is doing so good. Growing, smiling, laughing, he makes my heart melt!

I have so much to discuss! From life as a working mom ( exhausting), to the measles outbreak ( I vaccinate my kid I put MY kid at risk, you don’t vaccinate your kid you put MY kid at risk ) , to the disgustingness that is this 50 shades of Grey obsession, to the silly things I have read on my baby boards, to planning a wedding, and so much more!

But Alas #BabyW is stirring, Duty Calls! I’ll make time for you all ASAP blog family!

“So do not worry about tomorrow; for tomorrow will care for itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own. (‭Matthew‬ ‭6‬:‭34‬ NASB)

