Tags

So I wanted to take a moment to shamelessly promote something on my blog.

Scentsy!

If you haven’t been living under a rock for the last 5 years or so then you know all about Scentsy. BUT  just for my hermit friends. It’s a scent system that melts wax with no fire in order to make your home smell nice. In a gist that is.

These wax type warmers have become ALL the RAGE over the last few years because they are safer then candles, and most people feel they work better.

Scentsy I think was one of the original sellers of the warmers and wax , but now you can buy them EVERYWHERE. Glade has a version, Febrezz, has a version, Wal-mart has their brand, heck I think that even Yankee Candle Co….might have jumped on the band wagon.

I however only stick with scentsy. I like the design of their warmers better then any others and I think their wax is a better quality as it melts smoother and comes out easier then the cheap waxes.

 

Plus I sell scentsy. :+)

I wanted to share with you all just a few of my favorite things from Scentsy

My ALL TIME favorite warmer. It glows from the inside providing a nice nightlight type mood. $35 USD.

My ALL TIME favorite warmer. It glows from the inside providing a nice nightlight type mood. $35 USD.

One of my favorite flora/fruity scents. It's retired now BUT is currently in the July 2014 Bring Back My Bar special. Order it in bulk NOW to have some for later. $5 USD

One of my favorite flora/fruity scents. It’s retired now BUT is currently in the July 2014 Bring Back My Bar special. Order it in bulk NOW to have some for later. $5 USD

My 2nd favorite warmer. Perfect for any princess of any age. $35 USD

My 2nd favorite warmer. Perfect for any princess of any age. $35 USD

 

 

An scent that is liked by more people then any other one I sell. Fresh, Clean, Breezy, just wonderful. Retired as well BUT currently in July 2014's Bring Back My Bar as well. Get it before you can't $5 USD

An scent that is liked by more people then any other one I sell. Fresh, Clean, Breezy, just wonderful. Retired as well BUT currently in July 2014’s Bring Back My Bar as well. Get it before you can’t $5 USD

So those are just a few things I like best from Scentsy. I’m currently seeking new customers as I have slacked a little on my sales since my busy season at my full time job got under way.

So please if you are interested please visit my website (link below) and take a spin. Any questions can be asked via blog or thru my website.

Happy Smelling!

Lindsey Diane’s Scentsy Site

