Tags

,

As I was looking through my phone for Photos for my last blog I noticed a pattern. My phone is covered in photos like these.

Baby Thor BigDogs Handsome Thor Thormaddie

Pictures of my dogs. Now every now and then you will run into a photo like these

DSC_0691 BandT Lindsey&Phil

A cute Family Photo/Dog and Person Photo/ or a Selfie.  But mostly its pictures like this.

BigT BabyT Maddie1 Maddie2

I just found this to amusing to wait until next week to post.

My Name is Lindsey and I’m addicted to my dogs.

Such short little lives our pets have to spend with us, and they spend most of it waiting for us to come home each day.
It is amazing how much love and laughter they bring into our lives and even how much closer we become with each other because of them.”
―     John Grogan,     Marley and Me: Life and Love With the World’s Worst Dog

